NEXT EVENT - Saturday, Feb. 15, 2020 at Spring Garden Ranch - 7am to Noon!


2020 Farm Swap Schedule

Just remember our events are every First and Third SATURDAY of the Month. Schedule for 2020 is as follows:



  •     Saturday, Jan 4 - 7am to Noon
  •     Saturday, Jan 18 - 7am to Noon


  •     Saturday, Feb 1 - 7am to Noon
  •     Saturday, Feb 15  - 7am to Noon > 1 Yr Celebration!


  •     Saturday, Mar 7 - 7am to Noon
  •     Saturday, Mar 21 - 7am to Noon


  •     Saturday, Apr 4 - 7am to Noon
  •     Saturday, Apr 18  - 7am to Noon


  •     Saturday, May 2 - 7am to Noon
  •     Saturday, May 16  - 7am to Noon

  •     Saturday, Jun 6 - 7am to Noon
  •     Saturday, Jun 20 - 7am to Noon


  •     Saturday, Jul 4 - Closed for Independence Day
  •     Saturday, Jul 18  - 7am to Noon


  •     Saturday, Aug 1 - 7am to Noon
  •     Saturday, Aug 15 - 7am to Noon


  •     Saturday, Sep 5 - 7am to Noon
  •     Saturday, Sep 19  - 7am to Noon


  •     Saturday, Oct 3 - 7am to Noon
  •     Saturday, Oct 17  - 7am to Noon


  •     Saturday, Nov 7 - 7am to Noon
  •     Saturday, Nov 21 - 7am to Noon


  •     Saturday, Dec 5 - 7am to Noon
  •     Saturday, Dec 19  - 7am to Noon


  

NOTE: Farm Swap is always on a SATURDAY and that will never change.

If Rain is expected we will announce any cancellations on our Facebook Page!

Thanks!